Support quality local journalism. Become a subscriber.

Didn't get a chance to finish your story? Purchase a day pass digital subscription and you'll receive unlimited online access for one day (24 hours). You will have immediate access upon completion of your purchase.


SPEEDING — Ryan Michael Black, of Panama City, Florida; Micah Lavey Abrams, of Waukon; Brian Robert Irvine, of Oelwein; Morganne Elizabeth Molseed, of West Union; Courtney Elizabeth Strong, of Westgate; Taylor Elizabeth Nydegger, of West Union; Richard Neville Knowles Jr., of Denver ; Diane Jean Erickson, of Elkader; Katie Lynn Stoll, of Monticello; John Anthony Matt, of Postville; Coleton Timothy Palmer, of Oelwein; Eric Dale Tinderholt, of Galena, Missouri; Bankim Chandra Rakshit, of West Union; Autumn Elizabeth Lamb, of Clermont; Amy Miranda Boehm, of Elgin; Katherine Noel Rich, of Fredericksburg.

OTHER — Daryl Gene Vandersee, of Oelwein (operating non-registered vehicle); Haydn Lewis Martin, of Fountain City, Indiana (careless driving); Blaine Michael Recker, of Arlington (failure to obey stop sign and yield right of way); Debra Sue Kaeppel, of Hawkeye (operating non-registered vehicle); Makayla Rose Cox, of Cedar Rapids (operation without registration card or plate); Crystal S. Klein, of Hazleton (failure to provide proof of financial liability); Samuel Marcus Banger, of Fairbank (careless driving); Allyssa Michele Garrison, of Waterloo (failure to obey traffic control device); Allen Gingerich, of Hawkeye (careless driving); Joshua Eugene Adams, of Silex, Missouri (failure to comply with safety regulations and dark window or windshield); Payten Rose Lehmann, of Clermont (following too close); Blake Michael Rau, of Aurora (turning at intersection violation); Kelsey Lynn Bulman, of Dorchester (no valid drivers license).