Support quality local journalism. Become a subscriber.

Didn't get a chance to finish your story? Purchase a day pass digital subscription and you'll receive unlimited online access for one day (24 hours). You will have immediate access upon completion of your purchase.

SPEEDING — Ruslan Andrushchenko Schaumburg, Illinois; Natassja Leann Carroll, of Sumner; Shad Benjamin Finley Masonville, Tristan Maker, of Spirit Lake; Philip V. Sanfratello, of Cedar Rapids; Thomas Lincoln Lorenz, of Waterloo; Aaron John Ryan, of Readlyn, Spenser Kedrick Bilden, of West Union; Cody Lee Alberts, of Waterloo; Roger Alan Erickson, of Wadena; David Russell Henson, of Waukee; William Walter Gaede Sr., of Sumner; Madison Nicole Horkheimer, of Hazleton; Brittany Ann Piper, of West Union; Eric Robert Richards, of Fairbank; Colton Matthew Edwards, of Clermont.

OTHER — Luis Gabriel Zamora, of Storm Lake, (open container); Florence Evelyn Clark Oelwein, (failure to maintain control); Daryl James Copp Hawkeye, (failure to maintain or use safety belts); Mikeal Dean Lewin, of Oelwein, (careless driving); Richard Eugene Lehman Fairbank, ( failure to comply with safety regulations); Ryan Joseph Mortenson Oelwein, (careless driving); Daniel Lee Tryon, of Sumner, (careless driving); Heather June May, of Saginaw, Michigan (operation of motor vehicle with expired license); Kerry Edward Langreck, of Decorah (two maximum group axle weight violations); Owen Conrad Makelky, of Beach, North Dakota, (CMV - Chapter 325A - general penalty); Aden James Michels, of Oelwein, (failure to maintain or use safety belts); Jose Rafael Acosta Rosa, of Fayette, (failure to change lane upon approach to emergency vehicle); Vincent Nathan Wesenberg, of Hawkeye (registration violation).