Support quality local journalism. Become a subscriber.

Didn't get a chance to finish your story? Purchase a day pass digital subscription and you'll receive unlimited online access for one day (24 hours). You will have immediate access upon completion of your purchase.


May 19 to June 10

SPEEDING — Kyle Steven Wirtz, of Washburn; Kevin Jon Gyldenvand, of West Des Moines; Debbie Jo Franzen, of West Union; Roberto Arturo Lopez, of Postville; Daniel Joseph Garland Stern, of Postville; Andrew Jason Rhoades, of Strawberry Point; Levi Tanner Miles, of Elgin; Taylor Lyn Borcherding, of Elgin; Jeffrey Scott Leyh, of Sumner; Crystal Jolene Straw, of Independence; Richard Paul Breuer, of Waterloo; Thomas Blaine Lawson, of Spring Grove, Minnesota; Sage Carolynn Randazzo, of Lake In The Hill, Illinois; Michael T Mccollum, of Madison, Wisconsin, Cody Allen Farr, of Hawkeye; Lindsey Roben Lyon, of West Union; Rohan De, of Tulsa, Oklahoma; Alec Peter Quandahl, of Calmar; Heather Ann Holt, of Fairbank; Cary Joseph Mihm, of Fort Atkinson; Dekota John Villa Eberhart, of Hawkeye; Kaitlin Joy Wille, of Williamsburg; Amanda Nicole Becker, of Greeley; James Allen Matus, of Rescue, California; Roger Larry Schmidt, of Garner; Sean Peter Etringer, of Cedar Falls; Allan J. Halverson, of Hawkeye; Joseph Wesley Teague, of Algona; Joseph Michael Levendusky, of Oelwein; Jessie Echevarria Canales, of Postville; and Steven Earl Taylor, of Norwalk.

OTHER — Bradley Christopher Williams, of West Union (no valid drivers license); Nathan William Mracek, of Altoona (reckless driving); Amanda Lynn Koopman, of Mitchellville (fraudulent use of registration); Brian Thomas Arnott, of Tomahawk, Wisconsin (dark window or windshield); Kristen Mae Halstead, of Iowa City (operating non-registered vehicle); Suzan Catherine Corter, of Fayette (operating non-registered vehicle); Erik James Nelson, of Bettendorf (operating non-registered vehicle); Lee Wilmer Franck, of Aurora (depositing or throwing litter on highway); Julias J Robinson, of Crete, Illinois, (failure to comply with safety regulations); Jason John Woodring, of Fredericksburg (failure to maintain or use safety belts); Bill Arlin Vorhes, of Marble Rock (operation without registration card or plate); Matthew Alexander Jennerjohn, of Strawberry Point (operating non-registered vehicle); Macoy Christopher Bausch, of Elgin (failure to maintain or use safety belts); Jordan Michael Deaton, of Waterloo (no valid drivers license); Carley Sue Miller, of Maynard (failure to maintain control); Nicholas Patrick Olney, of Solon (dark window or windshield); Christy Lynn Bartels, of Oelwein (failure to maintain or use safety belts); Braden Michael Whittle, of West Union (no valid drivers license and operation without registration card or plate); Agustin Obispo Porras Chuy, of Postville (operation without registration card or plate); Steven Allen Schneider, of Oelwein (failure to maintain or use safety belts); Allison Marie Garlow, of Elgin (failure to maintain control); Biron Soy, of West Union (no valid drivers license); and Benjamin Eli Frieden, of Elgin (failure to obey traffic control device).

Trending Food Videos