Support quality local journalism. Become a subscriber.

Didn't get a chance to finish your story? Purchase a day pass digital subscription and you'll receive unlimited online access for one day (24 hours). You will have immediate access upon completion of your purchase.

CEDAR RAPIDS — Kirkwood Community College has released its dean’s list for the fall 2020 semester. These students have achieved a 3.3 grade point average or higher after completing 12 or more credit hours at the college.

Kirkwood students from the area earning this distinction are listed below by their hometowns.

Brandon — Nichole Stephens

Calmar — Kale Euans

Elgin — Jeremiah Bicknese

Fairbank — Sloane Banger, Emma Silva

Independence — Hannah Berger, Donald Burns, Drew Davis, Kenzie Fischels, Claudia Henningsen, Connor Joblinske, Anna Miller, Tiffany Moser, Peighton Prusator, Logan Schmitt, Rachel Sornson, Zachary Tovar

Jesup — Dakoda Wolf

Lamont — Audry Goedken, Danielle Haynes

Oelwein — Margaret Butler, Jade Gamm, Lydia Hamilton, Nicole Wright

Oran — Hannah Miller

Ossian — Carson Brincks, Jenna Knutson

Rowley — Ashlyn Hemsath

Stanley — Madee Glenn

Sumner — Tyler Stotler, Brooke Toussaint

Wadena — Paige Goedken

West Union — Sarah Cullen, McKayla Morey

Winthrop — Lakyn Beyer, Chris Fuller, Lauren James, Dylan Kortenkamp, Madison McMurrin

Trending Food Videos