Skip to main content

Contact Us: Independence Bulletin-Journal

INDEPENDENCE BULLETIN JOURNAL

Official Newspaper for Buchanan County, Iowa and City of Independence, Iowa

900 5th Ave NE

Independence, IA 50644

Phone: (319) 334-2557

Toll Free: (800) 211-1075

Fax: (319) 334-6752

Office Hours
The Independence Bulletin Journal is open from 8:30am-4pm Monday through Friday
The Independence Bulletin Journal publishes twice a week, Wednesday & Saturday

Contacts
Publisher: Tracy Cummings:tracy.cummings@oelweindailyregister.com
Editor: John Klotzbach: editor@bulletinjournal.com
Sports Editor: Roger Johnson: sports@bulletinjournal.com
Obituaries: obits@bulletinjournal.com

Advertising Contacts
Advertising Account Executive:Chantelle Williams: classifieds@bulletinjournal.com
Advertising: Ads: ads@bulletinjournal.com
Classifieds: Chantelle Williams: classifieds@bulletinjournal.com
Legals: legals@bulletinjournal.com
Composition: graphicdesignerwn@gmail.com

Trending Recipes

Weather

Right Now
78°
Partly Cloudy
  • Humidity: 94%
  • Cloud Coverage: 75%
  • Wind: 9 mph
  • UV Index: 0 Low
  • Sunrise: 06:06:17 AM
  • Sunset: 08:20:04 PM

Today

Thunderstorms likely this evening. Then a chance of scattered thunderstorms overnight. Potential for heavy rainfall. Low around 65F. SSE winds shifting to NW at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 60%.

Tonight

Thunderstorms likely this evening. Then a chance of scattered thunderstorms overnight. Potential for heavy rainfall. Low around 65F. SSE winds shifting to NW at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 60%.

Tomorrow

Sun and a few passing clouds. High around 75F. Winds N at 10 to 20 mph.

Upcoming Events

Facebook

Featured Jobs

Newsletters