Contact Us: Independence Bulletin-Journal

INDEPENDENCE BULLETIN JOURNAL

Official Newspaper for Buchanan County, Iowa and City of Independence, Iowa

900 5th Ave NE

Independence, IA 50644

Phone: (319) 334-2557

Toll Free: (800) 211-1075

Fax: (319) 334-6752

Office Hours
The Independence Bulletin Journal is open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday
The Independence Bulletin Journal publishes twice a week, Wednesday & Saturday

Contacts
Publisher: Deb Weigel: debweigel@oelweindailyregister.com
Regional editor: Anelia K. Dimitrova: editorcft@gmail.com
Editor: John Klotzbach: editor@bulletinjournal.com
County editor: Traci Kullmer: news@bulletinjournal.com
Sports Editor: Mile Thomas: sports@oelweindailyregister.com
Obituaries: obits@bulletinjournal.com

Advertising Contacts
Advertising Sales Manager: Tracy Cummings: tracy.cummings@oelweindailyregister.com
Advertising: Ads: ads@bulletinjournal.com
Classifieds: Roger Johnson: classifieds@bulletinjournal.com
Legals: legals@bulletinjournal.com
Composition: comp@bulletinjournal.com
Circulation: circ@bulletinjournal.com
Distribution: distribution@bulletinjournal.com

Trending Recipes

Weather

Right Now
36°
Clear
  • Humidity: 94%
  • Cloud Coverage:9%
  • Wind: 3 mph
  • UV Index: 0 Low
  • Sunrise: 07:28:59 AM
  • Sunset: 06:14:15 PM

Today

Clear skies. Low 31F. Winds light and variable.

Tonight

Clear skies. Low 31F. Winds light and variable.

Tomorrow

Except for a few afternoon clouds, mainly sunny. High near 55F. Winds ENE at 5 to 10 mph.

Upcoming Events

Facebook

Featured Jobs

Newsletters