Support quality local journalism. Become a subscriber.

Didn't get a chance to finish your story? Purchase a day pass digital subscription and you'll receive unlimited online access for one day (24 hours). You will have immediate access upon completion of your purchase.


SPEEDING --Terry Dewayne Scott Jr, of Oelwein; Genevieve Victoria Chenoweth, of Hedgesville, West Virginia; Ashley Lyn Rochford, of West Union; Justin Dean Vermeer,of Cresco; Kathryn Abigail Garlow, of Lamont; Albert Aaron Jones, of Schererville, Indiana; Leia Lynn Brandt, of Clutier; Spencer Paul Schulz, of Fredericksburg; Adella Warner Ritter, of Hazleton; Ben Gibson, of Elgin; Emily Ann Hess, of Oelwein; Nathan Robert Richard Fink, of Oran ; Ashley Marie Wickman, of Lamont; John Glenn Cindrich, of Fairbank; Lacey Marie Kobriger, of Iowa Falls; Paige Katherine Keppler, of Arlington; Matthew Orlando Marting, of Waukon; and Rudolph James Young, of La Crosse, Wisconsin.

OTHER — Jared Michael Timmerman, of Fennimore, Wisconsin (failure to maintain or use safety belts); Karissa Arlene Meitner, of West Union (improper brake light); Octavio Rigoberto Perez Perez, of Waterloo (failure to provide proof of financial liability, no valid driver’s license); Bryan Dale Hayes, of Festus, Missouri (fail to yield upon entering through highway); Jeffrey M. Sanders, of Henderson, Kentucky (violation of conditions of restricted license); Brennan Lee Mckinney, of Oelwein (violation of conditions of minor’s school license); Samuel Marcus Banger, of Fairbank (careless driving); Lisa Marie Janssen, of Waterloo (fail to yield upon left turn); Jackson Palmer Goodwin, of Atkins (fail to yield upon entering through highway); and Marvin Eugene Larson, of West Union (unsafe backing on highway).

Trending Food Videos