Skip to main content

Contact Us: Oelwein Daily Register

Oelwein Daily Register

25 1st ST SE

Oelwein, Iowa 50622

Phone: (319) 283-2144

 

Office Hours

The Oelwein Daily Register office is open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

The Oelwein Daily Register publishes 6 days a week, Monday thru Saturday.

 

Contacts

Publisher: Tracy Cummings: tracy.cummings@oelweindailyregister.com

Editor: Christopher Baldus: editor@oelweindailyregister.com

Sports Editor: Gidal Kaiser: sports@oelweindailyregister.com

City Editor: Deb Kunkle: news@oelweindailyregister.com

Obituaries: news@oelweindailyregister.com

Accounting Manager: Shelly Haefner: Shelly@carpac.com

Production Manager: Dawn Gelhausen: dawn.gelhausen@oelweindailyregister.com

Circulation: James Barbutes: circ@neiapapers.com

 

Advertising Contacts

Advertising Account Executive: Cindy Klendworth: ads@oelweindailyregister.com

Legals: legals@oelweindailyregister.com

Composition: comp@oelweindailyregister.com

Trending Recipes

Weather

Right Now
33°
  • Humidity: 69%
  • Cloud Coverage: 81%
  • Wind: 2 mph
  • UV Index: 1 Low
  • Sunrise: 07:22:35 AM
  • Sunset: 04:33:54 PM

Today

Snow this morning will taper off and give way to cloudy skies this afternoon. High 37F. Winds NNW at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of snow 90%.

Tonight

Mainly cloudy. Low around 20F. Winds NNE at 10 to 15 mph.

Tomorrow

Cloudy. High near 35F. Winds ESE at 5 to 10 mph.

Upcoming Events

Facebook

Featured Jobs

Newsletters